Follow StrangeColorSky to join the conversation.

When you follow StrangeColorSky, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.



Boston, Massachusetts

Vocals: Dani Lavoie
Guitar: Brad Westlund
Bass: A.J. El-Lakis
Drums: Jack Check-Davis